× HIMSS UKHIMSS AnalyticsEventsNews and mediaHIMSS Global

Search form

× HomeThe eventsWhy attendSpeakersRegister hereSponsorsContact us

Contact HIMSS UK


Delegate enquiries:

Shauntal Windsor

Marketing and Communications Executive

shauntal.windsor@himss-uk.org

 


Exhibiting and sponsorship enquiries:

Alexandra Duke

Head of Sales

alex.duke@himss-uk.org

 

Michael Burke

Sales Manager

michael.burke@himss-uk.org

 


Conference programme and speaker enquiries:

Jane Dwelly

Director of Strategy

jane.dwelly@himss-uk.org

 

Nimisha Mehta

Head of Communications and Marketing

nimisha.mehta@himss-uk.org

 


Operational enquiries:

Jessica Bagley

Operations Manager

jessica.bagley@himss-uk.org 

 

Charlotte Moss

Events Coordinator

charlotte.moss@himss-uk.org

 


For other enquiries, please email info@himss-uk.org 

News and blog

Health IT central news feed

Title

Description
Read the full article